SSN Leaders

Steering Committee

Robert S. Bowditch, Jr.

Founder and General Partner, MB Management Company

David desJardins

Consultant and Investor

Amy Fried

Professor of Political Science, University of Maine

Jacob S. Hacker

Stanley B. Resor Professor of Political Science and Director of the Institution for Social and Policy Studies, Yale University

Lawrence R. Jacobs

Walter F. and Joan Mondale Professor of Political Science, University of Minnesota

Suzanne Mettler

Clinton Rossiter Professor of American Institutions, Cornell University

Cynthia L. Rogers

Professor of Economics, University of Oklahoma

Theda Skocpol

SSN Director and Victor S. Thomas Professor of Government and Sociology, Harvard University

Lee Wasserman

Director and Secretary, Rockefeller Family Fund


Elizabeth Ghedi-Ehrlich

Director of Member Relations

Avi Green

Executive Director and Director of Communications

Amy Lynn Marshall Lambrecht

Director of Development

Paola Maynard-Moll

Assistant Director of Public Policy and Legislative Affairs

Adriana Mendoza

Web Coordinator

Linda Naval

Senior Director of Public Policy and Strategic Initiatives

Shira Rascoe

Assistant Director of Communications