Avi Green

Executive Director

Theo de Castro

Organizing Fellow

Dominik Doemer

Communications Manager

Elizabeth Ghedi-Ehrlich

Director of Policy for Women's Health and Equality

Paola Maynard-Moll

Director of Policy

Adriana Mendoza

Chief Development Officer

Ben Miyamoto

Associate Director of Research and Policy

Shira Rascoe

Director of Communications

Hannah Reuter

Associate Director of Public Policy

Jared Loggins

Research & Policy Fellow